A REPORT: DID GRACE LEAD TO LICENSE AND WAYWARDNESS?

ImageWhen I first entered the Life of 100% Grace, I had a fear that, despite what scripture says, I could possible take advantage of the freedom and move into license.  I am reporting today to you that this is not what has happened in any way.  My loving behaviors of all kinds have increased since I understood how lavish and complete is the Grace of God.  My fears of freedom have dropped away.  I have experienced that this Gospel of 100% Grace did not free me to move into license.  Actually, the reverse is True.  But, it’s not because I’m trying.  It’s because I am trusting in the Grace of God which has “constrained” me.  It’s TRUE! Once again, the words of scripture are TRUE.

Leave a Reply

