Note This Photo

 

This photo reminds me of how I feel during much of my day since I’ve understood the Pure Grace of God.  And I’m getting better and better at staying in this place.  I call it my Grace Space.  And remember, I’m the guy with 30 years of depression/anxiety.  Gone almost entirely.  I urge you to continue to pursue this Radical Grace Gospel. My life has changed. I really want yours to change, too, because I understand how much it hurts emotionally to be afraid of God. It kind of ruins your whole life.

Leave a Reply

