WHAT WOULD A MAN DO?

What would a spiritually mature man do with his life if he had all his needs met including physical, psychological, spiritual, etc.? I mean the guy is pretty much experiencing peace/joy and doesn’t really need to accomplish another thing to be happy in the extreme.  I think he would want to help others to gain the peace/joy since it’s something that few people experience consistently.  But it’s the most valuable thing on the planet.

When I watch TV and I see a fabulously wealthy person and I ponder their wealth, I have this thought.  Please believe that I’m not exaggerating this.  I say to myself, “I’ve really been given something much more valuable than his money.  I wouldn’t trade places with him.  Not even a hard decision.”

Leave a Reply

