YOU DON’T NEED TO READ THIS BLOG ANYMORE

If you have the following personal traits in great measure, I would say that you don’t need to read on.  You’ve already “got it”.  Here are the traits:  Love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self control.  In other words, your life is really happy and full.  You don’t struggle with addictions (meant to give you some “fake” peace and joy), personal relationships, anger, depression, fear, etc.

I’m not writing all this because you need to please God or else you’re in trouble with God.  No, I’m not afraid of God. I’m writing it because it has brought peace/joy to my soul and I have a strong urge to share my good fortune with others. It’s what I enjoy the most in my days.

Leave a Reply

