I’VE NEVER READ ANYTHING LIKE THIS

The new peace and joy I’ve experienced started 1+ year ago when I happened to watch a video sermon of an unknown (to me) preacher named Joseph Prince. My soul began to glow with relief and happiness as I heard this first sermon. THEN (and this is the point of this post), I noticed in all the “Comments” Section below the video that so many others had the same bursting forth of peace/joy at his message.  This is real. My life has changed.  All things seem new to me. I want you to have this. 

Leave a Reply

