How to Work Toward Accomplishing What’s Written in the Post Below on Fear and Sadness

The answer is in the March 7 post on “Computer Games”.  For me, I have to correct my thinking, renew my mind, lose my sadness and fear, literally every 10 minutes all day long every day.  My mind (in the natural) is filled with sad thoughts and scary thoughts all day every day.  I know they aren’t Truth.  But, my flesh (me, in the “natural”) keeps accusing me.  I’ve gotten very good at fending them off without hurting me.  But, I’m constantly working on this mental process.

Many radical grace teachers say that the only “work” we are commanded to do is the “work” of believing.  This doesn’t mean that we don’t do other good things because we do.

Leave a Reply

