I Can’t Avoid Depression/Anxiety if My Eternity Isn’t Settled

To me this is very clear.  Yet it’s never discussed.

If you are clear minded, then you know that your fate in eternity is infinitely more important than what you experience here in this life.  So, if you don’t have this settled, if you think there is risk to you regarding the future eternity, you will be anxious and depressed.

There are lots of Bible verses that made it hard for me to feel eternally secure.  Until I got them settled, I was frequently depressed and anxious.  If you ever want me to tell you how I gained peace on this most important matter, then leave me a comment as such on this blog.

Leave a Reply

