Listening to Music, Making Small Talk, Living in the Moment, Enjoying the Small Things, Smiling Easily

Life has been a lot more fun this past 12 months. I used to just like working (at my job) in it’s various forms.  Now I like lots of things other that work. I find it pretty easy to smile now. Smiling has usually been a chore in my past.  I find myself connecting in a pleasing way (to me and to the other party, I sense) with the various strangers who cross my path day by day.  Until now,  I wasn’t very much like that. I’m different.  Really different.

Leave a Reply

