IT’S NOT JUST ME SAYING THIS

I’m writing this blog as if I’m writing from my personal experience.  And I am.  But what I’ve found in my personal experience is EXACTLY what the Bible also says, at least as I interpret it (and many other Bible scholars). It would be confusing and upsetting if, being a Christian, I began to experience things different from what the Bible says.  I’m glad my personal experience with all this lines up with the Bible.  [See, some readers here would say they aren’t convinced the Bible is from God.  That’s fine.  But you must identify these doubts/questions and seek out the Truth regarding them.  You can’t ignore your doubts/questions.]

Leave a Reply

